Press the "Account deletion" dropdown bar. Once the account deletion menu is open, press the red trashcan button.
Confirm the deletion of your Pulse account & data.
Once your deletion is confirmed, your account and all the data associated with it will be removed. You will be removed from all grows that you were invited to, users invited to your grow(s) will be removed, and your subscription will be canceled immediately.
Having issues deleting your account? Please reach out to us directly at 888-537-8573 or email@example.com. You can also use the Intercom widget bubble in the bottom right corner of your screen to start a live chat with us during our office hours!
M-F 9a-5p PST.